Candidates in Sequence of Election Report					
Event: Local Government Elections 2012					
Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre			Commission N	ISW	
Area: Gilgandra Shire Council	Ward: Undivided				
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected:	9 Counts Rec	<b>quired:</b> 10 <b>Quota:</b> 263		
Candidates Name		Count Elected	At Sequence of Elect	tion	
PEART Gregory			1	1	
COLLISON John			1	2	
WALKER Ash			1	3	
BATTEN Doug			1	4	
JOHNSON Gina			5	5	
BAKER Susan			8	6	
CHAPMAN Chris		1	10	7	
HORAN Stephen		1	10	8	
McGRATH Laurie		1	10	9	